stones.jpeg

The 
Eastern
Influenced
Corporate
Leader

Art by Theresa Hutch

PODCAST

Tune into prominent figures with Eastern style perspectives sharing their insights on empathy, compassion, mindfulness, presence, kindness and much more.

Most episodes close with a short meditation just for you.

Ana Forrest 

& Jose Calarco

"What it takes to be a

progressive leader"

Wednesday 12 Jan 2022

Episode 11

Nathy Gaffney

"How to expand your

concept of leadership"

Saturday 8 Jan 2022

LR__DCN0286ea.jpg
Julie - 3000x3000.jpg

Episode 10

Julie Lewin

"How nature can inspire

your leadership"

Friday 10 December 2021

Episode 9

Daniel Batten

"How to value your journey

towards your goal"

Thursday 2 December 2021

Episode 8

Venerable Thubten

Chodron

"Your role in creating vision 

as a leader"

Thursday 24 November 2021

Ven Thubten Chodron.jpeg

Episode 7

Jason Snaddon

"Creating more abundance

in your life"

Monday 15 November 2021

jason-snaddon-abundance-101-book-sydney-launch-8.jpg

Episode 4

Tom Cronin

Tuesday 19 October 2021

"How to transform your stress"

13585012_10154280880829948_5171408116382485717_o.jpg

Episode 3

Sara Auster

Wednesday 6 October 2021

"Full Body Listening"

subscription photo.jpg
1617875_10153387811751515_5047842622983409699_o.jpg

Episode 6

Gisele Gambi

"Being an energetically

aligned leader"

Wednesday 3 November 2021

Br Phap Hai.jpeg

Episode 5

Br. Phap Hai

"How to be a heartfull leader"

Thursday 28 October 2021

Episode 2

Dada Gunamuktananda

Wednesday 29 Sept 2021

* Waves of Consciousness*

Anjani office crop (1).jpg

Episode 1

Anjani Amriit

Tuesday 7 Sept 2021

"Inner Intelligences"

Jessica Amos

Watch this space

Coming soon

Loading...
34072_35.jpg

Lara Zilibowitz

Watch this space

Coming soon

Loading...
49025903_2297340890542248_1701475552285687808_n.jpg